AI affiliate programs on PartnerStack
aifilliate lists 25 AI tools running affiliate programs on PartnerStack. 15 of 25 (60%) pay recurring commissions, 4 pay one-time commissions, 2 pay hybrid commissions, 4 do not state a payout structure. The median published cookie duration is 90 days among the 15 programs that publish one (10 do not state a window). Every listing quotes the vendor's published rate terms verbatim with verified check dates and links to public source agreements.
Category mix on PartnerStack
Category distribution of the 25 PartnerStack affiliate programs listed in the directory.
Cookie duration breakdown
- 30 days 5 programs
- 60 days 1 program
- 90 days 8 programs
- 180 days 1 program
- Not stated 10 programs
Attribution windows recorded directly from vendor documentation. 10 of 25 programs do not state a cookie duration on their public terms page.
All 25 PartnerStack affiliate programs
Alphabetical by tool name, not ordered by rate. Quoted rate figures reflect vendor statements as published. Follow each link to verify primary source terms and full program details.
- AdCreative.ai30%-40% tiered (Bronze 30%, Silver 35%, Gold 40%) · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Beautiful.ai15%-30% · one-time · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Botpress30% · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Browse AI20% · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Claap30% for up to 2 years · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Descript$25 commission for each new Descript subscriber that you refer · one-time · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Devs.ai20% of Net Revenue for the first 12 months · 180-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ElevateForward.aiRate not stated · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ElevenLabsup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Lindy30% for the first year, 15% for the second year · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LookaUp to 35% of every sale · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LucroVox40% first month, then 25% for months 2-4 · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MeetGeek30% for 12 months · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MindStudio20% recurring for 1 year · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Murf AI20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- QuillBotUp to 20% · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rank Prompt30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · GrowSumo (PartnerStack) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Reclaim AI40% · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RiversideUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RunPod3%-5% kickback for 6 months; 10% affiliate tier by invitation · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SmartliUp to 35% per sale · one-time · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Surfer SEOTiered from user's first payment — Starter (0-10 customers): '75% CPA' monthly / '15% of yearly subscription'; Silver (11-50): '100% CPA' monthly / '20% of yearly subscription'; Gold (51+): '125% CPA' monthly / '25% of yearly subscription' · one-time · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tidio20% revenue share, scaling to 25% as referrals grow; $50 bonus for first paid referral within 30 days · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 16, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VidaRate not stated · recurring · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
Editorial policy and rate terms
All commission rates and terms shown on this page are quoted verbatim from each vendor's public partner page or affiliate agreement. Programs are listed alphabetically without ranking or scoring. A higher advertised percentage does not establish higher overall earnings, as actual earnings depend on pricing plans, conversion rates, customer retention, and attribution policies. Always verify current terms directly with the vendor before publishing claims.
Other affiliate networks
Browse AI affiliate programs organized by publisher platform.
How records are checked · Network benchmarks · Browse all 275 programs