AI affiliate programs on FirstPromoter
aifilliate lists 28 AI tools running affiliate programs on FirstPromoter. 26 of 28 (93%) pay recurring commissions, 1 pay hybrid commissions, 1 do not state a payout structure. The median published cookie duration is 60 days among the 21 programs that publish one (7 do not state a window). Every listing quotes the vendor's published rate terms verbatim with verified check dates and links to public source agreements.
Category mix on FirstPromoter
Category distribution of the 28 FirstPromoter affiliate programs listed in the directory.
Cookie duration breakdown
- 14 days 1 program
- 30 days 4 programs
- 45 days 1 program
- 60 days 10 programs
- 90 days 3 programs
- 180 days 2 programs
- Not stated 7 programs
Attribution windows recorded directly from vendor documentation. 7 of 28 programs do not state a cookie duration on their public terms page.
All 28 FirstPromoter affiliate programs
Alphabetical by tool name, not ordered by rate. Quoted rate figures reflect vendor statements as published. Follow each link to verify primary source terms and full program details.
- AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI-Writer25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AISEO30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial, 1 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Apify20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring · recurring · 45-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Blaze30% for first 2 months, then 15% recurring · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CastmagicRate not stated · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ContentBot30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CustomGPT.aiUp to 20% for the first 2 years · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frase30% recurring commissions for 12 months on all payments from referred customers, including initial subscriptions, renewals, and upgrades · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeadshotsByAI30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HomeDesigns AI30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale · hybrid · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Homesage.ai25-40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Jasper25% for 12 months (30% after 100 conversions) · recurring · 14-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neural.love20% for six months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neuroflash20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Pikzels20% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Predis.ai30% recurring lifetime · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Scalenut30% recurring commission for life (upgrades to 40% recurring commissions at premium tier, 50+ referrals) · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Sembly AIup to 25% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SendShort30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Submagic30% every month · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Syllaby30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Trillet15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Writesonic20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
Editorial policy and rate terms
All commission rates and terms shown on this page are quoted verbatim from each vendor's public partner page or affiliate agreement. Programs are listed alphabetically without ranking or scoring. A higher advertised percentage does not establish higher overall earnings, as actual earnings depend on pricing plans, conversion rates, customer retention, and attribution policies. Always verify current terms directly with the vendor before publishing claims.
Other affiliate networks
Browse AI affiliate programs organized by publisher platform.
How records are checked · Network benchmarks · Browse all 275 programs