Category

AI Video affiliate programs

39 AI video tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 26 of 39 state recurring commission (67%). 19 state a referral cookie window — median 60 days, 13 of them 60 days or longer. 37 of 39 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is September 12, 2026.

Video category facts

Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.

Programs listed
39
Source-verified
37 of 39
Recurring commission
26 (67%)
One-time / hybrid
6 / 1
Structure not stated
6
Median stated cookie
60 days
Cookies 60 days or longer
13 of 19
Cookie not stated
20
Published free plan
24 of 39
Free trial
15 of 39
Named network
26 of 39
Newest recorded check
September 12, 2026

The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.

AI video affiliate programs with the longest stated cookie windows
ProgramStated windowListed rateStructureSource
AI Video Cut180 days30% first month, then 20% recurringRecurringSource ↗
RepliQ180 days33%RecurringSource ↗
InVideo120 days50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual planOne-timeSource ↗

Every AI video program in this category

The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.

All 39 AI video affiliate programs with recorded terms and cited sources
ProgramListed rateStructureCookieNetworkCheckedSource
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)50%One-time60 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
InVideo50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual planOne-time120 daysImpact2026-09-02Source ↗
PictoryUp to 50%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Steve AIUp to 40%Not statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Akool35% recurring commission for 3 monthsRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
HeyGen35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription drivenRecurring30 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
RepliQ33%Recurring180 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurringRecurring180 daysFirstPromoter2026-09-02Source ↗
AutoShorts.ai30%RecurringNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Claap30% for up to 2 yearsRecurringNot statedPartnerStack2026-09-02Source ↗
Fliki30% lifetime commission on every saleRecurring30 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Hera30% (capped at $100 per referral)One-timeNot statedCello2026-09-05Source ↗
Klap30% lifetimeRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier)Recurring90 daysImpact2026-09-02Source ↗
SendShort30%Recurring60 daysFirstPromoter2026-09-02Source ↗
Short AI30%Recurring90 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Submagic30% every monthRecurring30 daysFirstPromoter2026-09-05Source ↗
Syllaby30% lifetimeRecurring60 daysFirstPromoter2026-09-02Source ↗
Vidofy AI30% on first subscription, 10% second tierOne-timeNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Zebracat30% lifetimeRecurring60 daysRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Arcads25%RecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Colossyan25%-50%Recurring90 daysRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Creatify25%RecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Elai25% for first 12 monthsRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
OpusClipEarn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you referRecurringNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Rask AI$500 per marketing qualified lead and 25% for business plan usersHybrid60 daysNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Synthesia25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan paymentsNot stated60 daysRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Crayo20% lifetimeRecurringNot statedTolt2026-09-02Source ↗
Dubbix20%RecurringNot statedTapfiliate2026-09-02Source ↗
Gling20% for first 12 monthsRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
Neural Frames20%Not statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-02Source ↗
Revid20% lifetimeRecurringNot statedRewardful2026-09-02Source ↗
RiversideUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale)Not stated90 daysPartnerStack2026-09-05Source ↗
VEED20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50%Recurring30 daysImpact2026-09-05Source ↗
Vivideo20% on every paid subscriber (Pro/Max/yearly)Not statedNot statedTolt2026-09-12Source ↗
GoEnhance AI10%Recurring30 daysTolt2026-09-02Source ↗
Descript$25 commission for each new Descript subscriber that you referOne-time30 daysPartnerStack2026-09-05Source ↗
Runway$15 per new paid subscriberOne-timeNot statedIn-house2026-09-05Source ↗
VidnozNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-08-21Source ↗

Networks named in this category

26 of 39 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 13 do not state one.

Cello, FirstPromoter, Impact, In-house, PartnerStack, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt

Compare AI Video tools side by side

Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.

AI Studios (DeepBrain AI), InVideo, Pictory, Steve AI, Akool, HeyGen, RepliQ, AI Video Cut, AutoShorts.ai, Claap, Fliki, Hera, Klap, PixVerse, SendShort, Short AI, Submagic, Syllaby, Vidofy AI, Zebracat, Arcads, Colossyan, Creatify, Elai, OpusClip, Rask AI, Synthesia, Crayo, Dubbix, Gling, Neural Frames, Revid, Riverside, VEED, Vivideo, GoEnhance AI, Descript, Runway, Vidnoz

Who promotes AI Video tools

YouTubers, course creators, and video editors whose audience asks how those production workflows are built.

Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.

AI Video affiliate program questions

How many AI video tools with affiliate programs are listed here?

39 AI video tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 37 of the 39 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-09-12.

Do AI video affiliate programs pay recurring commissions?

26 of the 39 listed AI video programs (67%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 6 state one-time payouts; 1 a hybrid of the two; 6 do not state a payout structure.

How long is the referral cookie for AI video affiliate programs?

19 of 39 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 60 days and 13 list 60 days or longer; 20 do not state a window in their recorded source.

Do AI video tools offer a free plan or a free trial?

24 of 39 list a published free plan and 15 list a free trial. 2 records do not state free-plan availability and 23 do not state trial availability.

← All 275 programs