Intent guide

AI affiliate programs with 60+ day cookies

90 of the 275 AI affiliate programs aifilliate lists publish a cookie window of at least 60 days: 52 state 60 days and 38 state longer, from 90 to 18250 days (50 years). 69 of the 90 pay recurring commission, 11 are one-time, 5 hybrid, and 5 do not state a structure. The remaining 185 programs either state a shorter window or do not state one, which means the vendor page does not publish it.

Published cookie windows on these 90 programs

  • 60 days 52 programs
  • 90 days 29 programs
  • 120 days 1 program
  • 180 days 6 programs
  • 365 days 1 program
  • 18250 days 1 program

Every window above is the figure the vendor publishes on its own program page. The 18250-day window (Everneed AI) is the published figure, shown as recorded — it converts to exactly 50 years.

Commission structure of this list

A long window and a recurring structure are independent facts: a recurring program can carry a short cookie, and a one-time bounty can carry a long one. 69 of these programs pay recurring commission; the full list sits on the recurring-commission hub.

Where these 90 programs sit

All 90 programs with a 60+ day window

Alphabetical, not ordered by window — the published window is one recorded fact, and a longer window does not by itself make a program pay more. 25 of these records state no network. Terms can change; open the cited vendor source before publishing a claim.

  1. Acoust30% recurring for 24 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  2. AdsTurbo30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  3. AI HomeDesign30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  4. AI Song Makerup to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  5. AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)50% · one-time · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · unverified · Terms source ↗
  6. AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  7. AI-Writer25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  8. AiPPTUp to 70% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Impact or Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  9. aiWriter.ai50% recurring, capped at 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  10. Arvow30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  11. AssistLoop35% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  12. Buzz.ai30% for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  13. CodePal20% of net eligible subscription revenue · 60-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  14. CodeRabbit$30 per lead · one-time · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  15. Codexirra20% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  16. Colossyan25%-50% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  17. Decktopus50% · one-time · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  18. Devs.ai20% of Net Revenue for the first 12 months · 180-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  19. Dorikup to 40% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  20. ElevenLabsup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  21. Everneed AI50% recurring (+5% on sub-affiliate sales) · recurring · 18250-day cookie · iDevAffiliate · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  22. Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  23. Frase30% recurring commissions for 12 months on all payments from referred customers, including initial subscriptions, renewals, and upgrades · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  24. FreeTTS30% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  25. Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  26. getimg.ai25% (30% Pro tier) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  27. GPTZero30% on the first 6 payments within the first 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  28. Grammarly$0.20 per free signup + $20 per upgrade · one-time · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  29. Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  30. HeadshotPhoto30% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  31. HeadshotPro30% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  32. HomeDesigns AI30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale · hybrid · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  33. Homesage.ai25-40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  34. Immersive Translate20% · one-time · 365-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  35. InVideo50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan · one-time · 120-day cookie · Impact · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  36. Keyword Insights20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  37. Keywords.am20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Referly · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  38. Kleap30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Endorsely · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  39. Koala AI30% lifetime recurring commission on all sales · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  40. Koke AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  41. Krisp30% recurring commission for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  42. LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  43. Listen2It40% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  44. Logo Diffusion20%–35% (page shows both) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  45. LookaUp to 35% of every sale · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  46. LowFruits20% · recurring · 180-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  47. LucroVox40% first month, then 25% for months 2-4 · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  48. Mixo20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  49. Mubert30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  50. Murf AI20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  51. neural.love20% for six months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  52. neuroflash20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  53. NEURONwriter30% on every payment · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  54. NextPhone25% of every payment for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  55. Novita AI10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days · recurring · 60-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free trial, 90 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  56. Ocoya30% recurring commission for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  57. Outrank30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  58. PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  59. Pet Pic PortraitsUp to 20% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Tapfiliate · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  60. Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  61. PiktochartUp to 40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  62. PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  63. ProofWrite30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  64. Quickchat AI20% of net revenue for 12 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  65. Rank Prompt30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · GrowSumo (PartnerStack) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  66. Rask AI$500 per marketing qualified lead and 25% for business plan users · hybrid · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  67. Reclaim AI40% · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  68. RepliQ33% · recurring · 180-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  69. RiversideUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  70. Rytr30% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  71. Scalenut30% recurring commission for life (upgrades to 40% recurring commissions at premium tier, 50+ referrals) · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  72. SearchApi30% recurring commission for 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · GetRewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  73. SendShort30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  74. Short AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  75. Speak AI25% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  76. Surfer SEOTiered from user's first payment — Starter (0-10 customers): '75% CPA' monthly / '15% of yearly subscription'; Silver (11-50): '100% CPA' monthly / '20% of yearly subscription'; Gold (51+): '125% CPA' monthly / '25% of yearly subscription' · one-time · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  77. Syllaby30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  78. Synthesia25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  79. Talkio AI40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  80. Taskade50% for life · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  81. The New Black30% · hybrid · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  82. Undetectable AI25%-30% of ongoing lifetime revenue · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  83. Viktor15% recurring for 1 year, 20% after 15 conversions · recurring · 90-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 2, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  84. Virtual Staging AI30% · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  85. Visme25% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  86. VoiceGenie33% of every customer payment over the course of the year · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  87. Wispr Flow25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  88. Wondercraft30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  89. Writesonic20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  90. Zebracat30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗

What the directory does not state

141 of the 275 programs publish no cookie window at all, and 44 publish one shorter than 60 days. A window the vendor page does not publish stays unknown — aifilliate does not infer one from unrelated marketing language. 25 of this list's records also state no network. Curious about free access instead? The free-plan hub separates published free plans from time-boxed trials.

How records are checked · Browse all 275 programs