AI affiliate programs on products with a free plan
aifilliate records 150 AI tools whose affiliate programs sit on products with a published free plan, and 103 that publish a free trial. A free plan is a tier the vendor currently publishes at no cost; a free trial provides free access for a limited window, which 60 of the 103 programs state in days. Each free-access fact was read from a first-party pricing or product page, and every entry below shows that check date with a link to the pricing evidence.
Free plan vs free trial
The two are recorded separately because they mean different things for a promoter. A free plan is a tier the vendor currently publishes at no cost. A free trial provides access for a limited window; 60of the 103 trial programs publish that window in days, and the rest do not state one. The distinction comes from first-party pricing or product pages, captured verbatim in the record's evidence quotes.
- 150 with a published free plan
- 34 of those also offer a trial
- 103 with a stated free trial
- 63 trials on products with no free plan
Of the 103 trial programs, 63 publish no free plan and 6 have free-plan status that remained unknown after review. 94 of the 150 free-plan programs pay recurring commission — the overlap is listed on the recurring-commission hub.
Where the 150 free-plan programs sit
All 150 free-plan programs
Alphabetical. Each row shows the date its pricing page was checked for free access and links the free-plan evidence. Affiliate terms are separate from free access — a product can be free to use and still pay commission on the paid tiers a referral later buys.
- Acedit25% for the first 12 months · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Acoust30% recurring for 24 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AI Song Makerup to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)50% · one-time · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · unverified · Pricing source ↗
- AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AI/ML APIUp to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments) · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AIApply30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AiPPTUp to 70% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Impact or Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- aiWriter.ai50% recurring, capped at 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Akool35% recurring commission for 3 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Anifusion30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Anything30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Free-access source not separately recorded
- Apify20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring · recurring · 45-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Artistic Birth Chart50% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AssistLoop35% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Async25% recurring commission for every paid subscription · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Audionotes30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Lemon Squeezy · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AudioPen25% for every sale of AudioPen Prime · one-time · 30-day cookie · Lemon Squeezy · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- AutoShorts.ai30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Base44$100 per successful referral · one-time · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- BetterPic20%–35% on all payments · 30-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Blink$100 flat per referred paying customer · one-time · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Bolt.new15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral · hybrid · Cello · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Botpress30% · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Browse AI20% · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Buzz.ai30% for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ChatbaseUp to 30% per sale · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Chatling20% recurring for the first 12 months · recurring · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ChatSlide.AI30% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ChefGPT20% · recurring · Reflio · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ChildrenBooks10% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Claap30% for up to 2 years · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- CodePal20% of net eligible subscription revenue · 60-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- CodeRabbit$30 per lead · one-time · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Codexirra20% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Colossyan25%-50% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Context.dev25% per sale for 3 years · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- CosmicUp30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal) · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Creatify25% · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- CTRify35% per plugin license; 5% lifetime on platform credits and plans · hybrid · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Dante AI25% recurring with no time limit, capped at $1,200 per referral · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Descript$25 commission for each new Descript subscriber that you refer · one-time · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Designs.aiup to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions · 45-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Devs.ai20% of Net Revenue for the first 12 months · 180-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Dorikup to 40% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Dubbix20% · recurring · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Elai25% for first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ElevenLabsup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Expertise AI25% · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Final Round AI25% · one-time · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Firecrawl25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing · recurring · Dub (partners.dub.co) · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Fliki30% lifetime commission on every sale · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- FotorEarn between 25% and 35% of each successful referral's payment - the same rate applies to both monthly and annual plans · hybrid · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- FreeTTS30% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- GetGenieup to 30% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Gling20% for first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- GoEnhance AI10% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Grammarly$0.20 per free signup + $20 per upgrade · one-time · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Hanc.AI15-25% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Heidi Health$25 or $50 per referral · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Hera30% (capped at $100 per referral) · one-time · Cello · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- HeyGen35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription driven · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- HIX.AI30% first tier, 10% second tier from sub-affiliates · recurring · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- HomeDesigns AI30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale · hybrid · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Ideal House10% · recurring · 7-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- IdeogramRate not stated · one-time · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Immersive Translate20% · one-time · 365-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Inkfluence AI30% · hybrid · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Julius AI30% on the first 2 payments · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Keywords.am20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Referly · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Kilo CodeFlat one-time: $9.50 (Starter) / $24.50 (Pro) / $99.50 (Expert) per paying customer · one-time · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Kleap30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Endorsely · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Koke AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Krater25% · recurring · Dub Partners · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Krea10% recurring for customer lifetime · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Laxis25% on every new subscription for the first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Listen2It40% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- LittlebirdUp to 30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- LLM Gateway1% of referred teams' LLM spend (paid as platform credits, non-withdrawable) · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Logo Diffusion20%–35% (page shows both) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- LogoAI$10–$30 per sale · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Logomakerr.ai$10–$30 per sale · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- LovableEarn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer · one-time · 7-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- MagicSlides25% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- MarketMuseRate not stated · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- MeetGeek30% for 12 months · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Meshy20% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- MindStudio20% recurring for 1 year · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Mixo20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Monica25% through the first year · recurring · 45-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Mubert30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Murf AI20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- MusicCreator AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Musicfy25% · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Narration Box40% for first 12 months · recurring · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- neural.love20% for six months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Nextify AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Nomi30% lifetime recurring · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Nouswiseup to 30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 30 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- OpusClipEarn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- PDF.ai30% recurring for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Photoroom20% · one-time · 30-day cookie · Awin · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- PiktochartUp to 40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Pixlrup to a 25% commission rate · one-time · Awin · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- ProofWrite30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Quickchat AI20% of net revenue for 12 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- QuillBotUp to 20% · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Reclaim AI40% · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Relevance AIRate not stated · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- RiversideUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Rosebud$20 per new Bloom subscriber · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Runway$15 per new paid subscriber · one-time · In-house · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Rytr30% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SheetMagic25% · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SlidesAI25% per paid referral · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SlidesGPT50% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SlideSpeak30% for 12 months · recurring · PromoteKit · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SmallpptUp to 20% · one-time · 45-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- SOUNDRAWMinimum $25 per new subscriber · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Soundverse25% · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Speechifyearn 30% of every sale you refer · one-time · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Steve AIUp to 40% · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- StoryWeaver Studio20% · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Synthesia25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Talkpal30% · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Taskade50% for life · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- testRigorRate not stated · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Tidio20% revenue share, scaling to 25% as referrals grow; $50 bonus for first paid referral within 30 days · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 16, 2026 · Free-access source not separately recorded
- TinyFishRate not stated · Direct · free plan (checked Aug 27, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- tl;dv25% of all referred payments with no limit · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Tripo AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- VEED20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Venngage35% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- VidnozRate not stated · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · unverified · Pricing source ↗
- Vidofy AI30% on first subscription, 10% second tier · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Viktor15% recurring for 1 year, 20% after 15 conversions · recurring · 90-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 2, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Visme25% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Voice.ai10%-20% revenue share (tiered: Affiliate 10%, Partner 15%, Ambassador 20%) · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Winston AI40% of all revenues generated · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Wispr Flow25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Wondercraft30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- Writecream35% · recurring · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
- WriteHuman30% · recurring · 45-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Pricing source ↗
What these records do not state
17 of the 275 programs had free-plan status that could not be determined from their published pricing surface, so they remain unknown rather than negative. 43 of the 103 trials publish no length in days. Free-access facts can change without an affiliate program changing; the check date on each row is the date of the last pricing-page review.