AI affiliate programs with recurring commission
aifilliate lists 181 AI tools whose affiliate programs pay recurring commission. Each record quotes the vendor's own rate text and cites its source with a checked date; "30%" is the most frequently published rate among them, listed by 31 of 181 programs. 90 of the 181 programs do not state a cookie window, which means the vendor page does not publish one.
Where these 181 programs sit
Counts are the number of recurring-commission programs listed in each category hub. A product can appear in only one category here, so the counts sum to 181.
Commission rates, as the vendors publish them
Rate text below is quoted, not scored. Two percentages may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility, and a percentage and a flat bounty are different units.
- 30% listed by 31
- 20% listed by 13
- 25% listed by 8
- 30% lifetime listed by 4
- up to 30% listed by 4
- 10% listed by 3
- 30% for 12 months listed by 3
The remaining 112 programs each publish different rate text, and 3 state no rate at all. The full text for every program is on its record page.
All 181 recurring-commission programs
Alphabetical, not ordered by rate — a rate percentage says nothing about what a program pays without plan price, conversion, and retention, which aifilliate does not hold. Terms can change; open the cited vendor source before publishing a claim.
- 10Web30% · recurring · Impact · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Acedit25% for the first 12 months · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Acoust30% recurring for 24 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AdCreative.ai30%-40% tiered (Bronze 30%, Silver 35%, Gold 40%) · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AdsTurbo30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Agility Writer30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI HomeDesign30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Song Makerup to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI-Writer25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI/ML APIUp to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments) · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AIApply30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AISEO30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial, 1 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- aiWriter.ai50% recurring, capped at 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Akool35% recurring commission for 3 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Anifusion30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Anything30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Apify20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring · recurring · 45-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Arcads25% · recurring · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Article Forge25% · recurring · free trial, 5 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Arvow30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AssistLoop35% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Async25% recurring commission for every paid subscription · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Atria25% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Audionotes30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Lemon Squeezy · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AutoShorts.ai30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- BeYourCover30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Blaze30% for first 2 months, then 15% recurring · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Botpress30% · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Browse AI20% · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Buzz.ai30% for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ChatbaseUp to 30% per sale · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Chatling20% recurring for the first 12 months · recurring · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ChefGPT20% · recurring · Reflio · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ChildrenBooks10% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Claap30% for up to 2 years · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Codexirra20% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Collov AIup to $150 for lifetime recurring commission on every sale · recurring · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ColorBliss20% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Colossyan25%-50% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ContentBot30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Context.dev25% per sale for 3 years · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CosmicUp30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal) · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Crayo20% lifetime · recurring · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Creatify25% · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CustomGPT.aiUp to 20% for the first 2 years · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Dante AI25% recurring with no time limit, capped at $1,200 per referral · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Dorikup to 40% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Dubbix20% · recurring · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Elai25% for first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ElevenLabsup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Everneed AI50% recurring (+5% on sub-affiliate sales) · recurring · 18250-day cookie · iDevAffiliate · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Expertise AI25% · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Firecrawl25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing · recurring · Dub (partners.dub.co) · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fliki30% lifetime commission on every sale · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frase30% recurring commissions for 12 months on all payments from referred customers, including initial subscriptions, renewals, and upgrades · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- FreeTTS30% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frontdesk30% recurring monthly for the lifetime of the customer · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- getimg.ai25% (30% Pro tier) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Gling20% for first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GoEnhance AI10% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GPTZero30% on the first 6 payments within the first 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Hanc.AI15-25% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeadshotsByAI30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeyGen35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription driven · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HIX.AI30% first tier, 10% second tier from sub-affiliates · recurring · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Homesage.ai25-40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Ideal House10% · recurring · 7-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Jasper25% for 12 months (30% after 100 conversions) · recurring · 14-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Keyword Insights20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Keywords.am20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Referly · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Klap30% lifetime · recurring · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Kleap30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Endorsely · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koala AI30% lifetime recurring commission on all sales · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koke AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Krater25% · recurring · Dub Partners · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Krea10% recurring for customer lifetime · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Krisp30% recurring commission for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LanguaRate not stated · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Laxis25% on every new subscription for the first 12 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Lindy30% for the first year, 15% for the second year · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Link Whisper30%-40% · recurring · 30-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Listen2It40% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Listnr30% (12-month commission window) · recurring · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LittlebirdUp to 30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LLM Gateway1% of referred teams' LLM spend (paid as platform credits, non-withdrawable) · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Logo Diffusion20%–35% (page shows both) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LookaUp to 35% of every sale · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LowFruits20% · recurring · 180-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Machined30% · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MagicSlides25% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MakeUGC30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Massed Compute10% uncapped commission on GPU rentals (plus 20% audience discount codes) · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MeetGeek30% for 12 months · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Meshy20% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Millis AI20% on all referred payments · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mindgraspup to 30% · recurring · Rewardful · free trial, 4 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MindStudio20% recurring for 1 year · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mixo20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Monica25% through the first year · recurring · 45-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mubert30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Murf AI20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MusicAPI30% lifetime · recurring · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MusicCreator AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- My Coloring Pages30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Narration Box40% for first 12 months · recurring · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neural.love20% for six months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neuroflash20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- NEURONwriter30% on every payment · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nextify AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- NextPhone25% of every payment for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nomi30% lifetime recurring · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nouswiseup to 30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 30 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Novita AI10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days · recurring · 60-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free trial, 90 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Ocoya30% recurring commission for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- OnModelUp to 30% monthly, lifetime · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- OpusClipEarn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Outrank30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagePilot.ai30% on all sales within 6 months · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PDF.ai30% recurring for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PictoryUp to 50% · recurring · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PiktochartUp to 40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Pikzels20% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Predis.ai30% recurring lifetime · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PromeAIUp to 35% (tiered: 10% on first $200, 20% on next $300, 30% above $500 per cycle) · recurring · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ProofWrite30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Quickchat AI20% of net revenue for 12 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rank Prompt30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · GrowSumo (PartnerStack) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Relevance AIRate not stated · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RepliQ33% · recurring · 180-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Retell AI15% per sale for 2 years · recurring · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Revid20% lifetime · recurring · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RunPod3%-5% kickback for 6 months; 10% affiliate tier by invitation · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rytr30% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Scalenut30% recurring commission for life (upgrades to 40% recurring commissions at premium tier, 50+ referrals) · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SearchApi30% recurring commission for 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · GetRewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Sembly AIup to 25% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SendShort30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SharpAPI30% recurring commission on referred subscription revenue, lifetime · recurring · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Short AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SiteGPT20% recurring for as long as the customer stays subscribed · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SlidesGPT50% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SlideSpeak30% for 12 months · recurring · PromoteKit · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Smodin30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Speak AI25% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Submagic30% every month · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Sudowrite25% recurring for the referral's entire first year · recurring · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Syllaby30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Talkio AI40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Taplio30% commission for a full year · recurring · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Taskade50% for life · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tidio20% revenue share, scaling to 25% as referrals grow; $50 bonus for first paid referral within 30 days · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 16, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Trillet15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tripo AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tunee AI30% on first purchases, 15% on renewals (up to 12 months) · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Undetectable AI25%-30% of ongoing lifetime revenue · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Vast.ai3% of referred users' lifetime spend (paid as referral credits; up to 75% cashable out via Stripe Connect, PayPal, or Wise) · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VEED20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Venngage35% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VidaRate not stated · recurring · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Viktor15% recurring for 1 year, 20% after 15 conversions · recurring · 90-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 2, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Visme25% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VoiceGenie33% of every customer payment over the course of the year · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Voices AI20%-30% recurring (tiered: 20% Starter, 25% Pro, 30% Elite) · recurring · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wispr Flow25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wolfbot AI30% lifetime recurring · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wondercraft30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- WordAi20% · recurring · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Writecream35% · recurring · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- WriteHuman30% · recurring · 45-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Writesonic20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Z.ai GLM Coding PlanUp to 20% back in credits on every purchase, unlimited · recurring · Direct · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Zebracat30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Zing Coachup to 30% · recurring · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
What these records do not state
90 of the 181 programs publish no cookie window, 3 publish no rate text, and99 publish no payout threshold. Absence is recorded as unknown, not filled in from a directory or a search result. 94 of these products also publish a free plan, tracked on the free-plan hub. Prefer a longer attribution window? The 60+ day cookie hub lists programs with published windows of 60 days or more.