How many AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed here?
24 AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 24 of the 24 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-09-05.
24 AI code tools with affiliate programs, each record citing its source and check date. 11 of 24 state recurring commission (46%). 11 state a referral cookie window — median 30 days, 5 of them 60 days or longer. 24 of 24 records are source-verified; the newest recorded check is September 5, 2026.
Every figure is computed from the listed records at build time. Where a record does not state a term, it is counted as "not stated" rather than filled in.
The first three entries when ordered by the window length each source states, ties alphabetical. A cookie window is a recorded term, not a quality signal.
The full list in the directory's standard order: first percentage stated in the listed rate, descending. Unstated terms read as "not stated". Each row links its program record and the vendor source its terms were checked against.
| Program | Listed rate | Structure | Cookie | Network | Checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI/ML API | Up to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments) | Recurring | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| AI2SQL | 30% on the first 3 subscription payments | Not stated | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Anything | 30% per sale for 1 year | Recurring | Not stated | Dub | 2026-09-05 | Source ↗ |
| Julius AI | 30% on the first 2 payments | Not stated | Not stated | Rewardful | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Context.dev | 25% per sale for 3 years | Recurring | Not stated | Dub | 2026-09-05 | Source ↗ |
| Firecrawl | 25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing | Recurring | Not stated | Dub (partners.dub.co) | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| SheetMagic | 25% | Not stated | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| CodePal | 20% of net eligible subscription revenue | Not stated | 60 days | Tolt | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Codexirra | 20% | Recurring | 90 days | Reditus | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Devs.ai | 20% of Net Revenue for the first 12 months | Not stated | 180 days | PartnerStack | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Z.ai GLM Coding Plan | Up to 20% back in credits on every purchase, unlimited | Recurring | Not stated | Direct | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Bolt.new | 15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral | Hybrid | Not stated | Cello | 2026-09-05 | Source ↗ |
| Massed Compute | 10% uncapped commission on GPU rentals (plus 20% audience discount codes) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Novita AI | 10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days | Recurring | 60 days | Tapfiliate | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| RunPod | 3%-5% kickback for 6 months; 10% affiliate tier by invitation | Recurring | Not stated | PartnerStack | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Vast.ai | 3% of referred users' lifetime spend (paid as referral credits; up to 75% cashable out via Stripe Connect, PayPal, or Wise) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| LLM Gateway | 1% of referred teams' LLM spend (paid as platform credits, non-withdrawable) | Recurring | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Base44 | $100 per successful referral | One-time | 30 days | Impact | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Blink | $100 flat per referred paying customer | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| CodeRabbit | $30 per lead | One-time | 60 days | Dub | 2026-09-05 | Source ↗ |
| Kilo Code | Flat one-time: $9.50 (Starter) / $24.50 (Pro) / $99.50 (Expert) per paying customer | One-time | 30 days | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Lovable | Earn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer | One-time | 7 days | Impact | 2026-09-05 | Source ↗ |
| testRigor | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
| Text2SQL.AI | Up to $68.40 per sale | Not stated | Not stated | Lemon Squeezy | 2026-09-02 | Source ↗ |
16 of 24 records name a network or in-house host. Labels are recorded verbatim, including entries recorded as "Direct". The remaining 8 do not state one.
Cello, Direct, Dub, Dub (partners.dub.co), Impact, Lemon Squeezy, PartnerStack, Reditus, Rewardful, Tapfiliate, Tolt
Each tool's comparison index collects its recorded same-category head-to-head pages, in the same order as the table above.
AI/ML API, AI2SQL, Anything, Julius AI, Context.dev, Firecrawl, SheetMagic, CodePal, Codexirra, Devs.ai, Z.ai GLM Coding Plan, Bolt.new, Massed Compute, Novita AI, RunPod, Vast.ai, LLM Gateway, Base44, Blink, CodeRabbit, Kilo Code, Lovable, testRigor, Text2SQL.AI
Developer-education creators and engineering blogs whose readers already pay for developer tools.
Editorial guidance about audience fit, not a performance claim: this dataset records affiliate terms and their sources, not promotional results.
24 AI code tools with affiliate programs are listed on this page. 24 of the 24 records are verified against a cited vendor source, and the newest recorded check is dated 2026-09-05.
11 of the 24 listed AI code programs (46%) state recurring commission. Of the rest: 5 state one-time payouts; 1 a hybrid of the two; 7 do not state a payout structure.
11 of 24 listed programs state a referral cookie window. Among them the median is 30 days and 5 list 60 days or longer; 13 do not state a window in their recorded source.
17 of 24 list a published free plan and 8 list a free trial. 1 records do not state free-plan availability and 12 do not state trial availability.