image

PromeAI affiliate program

AI design suite with sketch rendering for architecture, interior, product, and game design.

Verified

PromeAI is an AI image tool. PromeAI lists Up to 35% (tiered: 10% on first $200, 20% on next $300, 30% above $500 per cycle) as recurring commission, through a program that does not publicly name its network. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-09-02.

Commission
Up to 35% (tiered: 10% on first $200, 20% on next $300, 30% above $500 per cycle)
Structure
Recurring
Cookie window
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Payout threshold
Not stated
Free plan
No
Free trial
Yes
Checked
2026-09-02
EvidenceChecked against the vendor source

Recorded 2026-09-02. Affiliate terms change, so review the source before publishing a claim.

Open source ↗
Product notes

About PromeAI

PromeAI is an AI design suite covering sketch rendering, consistency rendering, AI image generation, and video generation. It targets amateurs, architects, interior designers, product designers, and game and animation designers. The affiliate program pays commission on sales referred through a unique link.

Best for: Promoters with architecture, interior design, product design, e-commerce, or game and animation audiences. A separate campus ambassador track targets students who represent PromeAI at their school or university.

Payout mechanics

A sale counts as any payment from a user who signed up through the affiliate link, including initial subscriptions and monthly or yearly renewals. Commissions continue monthly for active subscriptions.

Verbatim from the recorded source

“Purchase to Join Member Exclusive — Base 500 coins/mo, Standard 2,000 coins/mo, Pro 6,000 coins/mo — Subscribe. Secure checkout · Cancel anytime”

www.promeai.pro · free plan

“Generate your first 10 models free • No credit card needed • Cancel anytime”

www.promeai.pro · free trial

“Share PromeAI with your audience and earn recurring commissions on purchases made through your affiliate link, with commission rates up to 35%.”

www.promeai.pro

“10% — On the first $200 20% — On the next $300 30% — On anything above $500”

www.promeai.pro

“That includes: 1 Initial subscription payments 2 Monthly/yearly subscription renewals 3 Payments made by subscription plan.”

www.promeai.pro · commission type
Alternatives & Head-to-Head

PromeAI Alternatives & Head-to-Head Comparisons

Compare affiliate terms for PromeAI directly against same-category alternatives in Image. Evaluate commission rates, cookie windows, and payout structures side-by-side.

Decision notes

What affiliates should verify before promoting PromeAI

Confirm the commission basis, eligible plans, cookie attribution rules, payout timing, refund reversals, paid-ad restrictions, trademark rules, and regional eligibility directly with PromeAI. A high percentage can still be a mediocre offer when the plan price, conversion rate, or retention is poor. Numbers remain stubbornly contextual.

What commission does the PromeAI affiliate program pay?

PromeAI lists Up to 35% (tiered: 10% on first $200, 20% on next $300, 30% above $500 per cycle) as recurring commission. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-09-02.

How do I join the PromeAI affiliate program?

Open the official PromeAI affiliate program page and follow the vendor's application process. The recorded program is through a program that does not publicly name its network.