voice

Murf AI affiliate program

AI voiceover and text-to-speech studio.

Verified

Murf AI is an AI voice tool. Murf AI lists 20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer as recurring commission, through PartnerStack with a 90-day referral cookie. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-09-02.

Commission
20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer
Structure
Recurring
Cookie window
90 days
Network
PartnerStack
Payout threshold
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
Not stated
Checked
2026-09-02
EvidenceChecked against the vendor source

Recorded 2026-09-02. Affiliate terms change, so review the source before publishing a claim.

Open source ↗
Product notes

About Murf AI

Murf AI is a text-to-speech tool for generating voiceovers for videos, presentations, eLearning, podcasts, audiobooks, and IVR, offering a library of voices across 20+ languages. Its affiliate program pays recurring commissions for 24 months per referred customer, managed via PartnerStack.

Best for: Anyone with an audience that can use voiceover generation, such as YouTubers, bloggers, educators, and newsletter writers; the page requires no special skills or software installs.

Payout mechanics

Payments arrive monthly for referred leads and customers, with stats and payments visible in the affiliate dashboard. An affiliate resource guide and a portfolio of creative assets are provided.

Verbatim from the recorded source

“Free - Get started. No Credit Card required - $0 / month - 10 Projects - 10 minutes of Voice Generation - 1 Editor. [FAQ:] How long can I use the free plan for?”

murf.ai · free plan

“Get paid a 20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan with Murf through your affiliate link. Earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer.”

murf.ai

“If visitors use your link, they will be attributed for 90 days. If they sign up for a paid account within 90 days of clicking a link, you get the commission.”

murf.ai · cookie days

“After you sign up, you will get a dashboard to see all your stats and payments via Partnerstack, a third-party affiliate software.”

murf.ai · network
Alternatives & Head-to-Head

Murf AI Alternatives & Head-to-Head Comparisons

Compare affiliate terms for Murf AI directly against same-category alternatives in Voice. Evaluate commission rates, cookie windows, and payout structures side-by-side.

voice

ElevenLabs

Commissionup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits
Cookie duration90 days
Compare Murf AI vs ElevenLabs →
Decision notes

What affiliates should verify before promoting Murf AI

Confirm the commission basis, eligible plans, cookie attribution rules, payout timing, refund reversals, paid-ad restrictions, trademark rules, and regional eligibility directly with Murf AI. A high percentage can still be a mediocre offer when the plan price, conversion rate, or retention is poor. Numbers remain stubbornly contextual.

What commission does the Murf AI affiliate program pay?

Murf AI lists 20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer as recurring commission. aifilliate checked these terms against the cited vendor source on 2026-09-02.

How long is the Murf AI affiliate cookie window?

Murf AI lists a 90-day referral cookie in the terms recorded by aifilliate.

How do I join the Murf AI affiliate program?

Open the official Murf AI affiliate program page and follow the vendor's application process. The recorded program is through PartnerStack.