Network hub

AI affiliate programs on Dub

aifilliate lists 15 AI tools running affiliate programs on Dub. 12 of 15 (80%) pay recurring commissions, 2 pay one-time commissions, 1 do not state a payout structure. The median published cookie duration is 60 days among the 5 programs that publish one (10 do not state a window). Every listing quotes the vendor's published rate terms verbatim with verified check dates and links to public source agreements.

Category mix on Dub

Category distribution of the 15 Dub affiliate programs listed in the directory.

  • 30 days 1 program
  • 60 days 3 programs
  • 90 days 1 program
  • Not stated 10 programs

Attribution windows recorded directly from vendor documentation. 10 of 15 programs do not state a cookie duration on their public terms page.

All 15 Dub affiliate programs

Alphabetical by tool name, not ordered by rate. Quoted rate figures reflect vendor statements as published. Follow each link to verify primary source terms and full program details.

  1. Anything30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  2. BetterPic20%–35% on all payments · 30-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  3. Brightwave$1,000 per qualified meeting · one-time · Dub · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  4. ChatbaseUp to 30% per sale · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  5. CodeRabbit$30 per lead · one-time · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  6. Context.dev25% per sale for 3 years · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  7. Firecrawl25% of every referred subscription for 12 months, then 15% ongoing · recurring · Dub (partners.dub.co) · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  8. getimg.ai25% (30% Pro tier) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  9. Krater25% · recurring · Dub Partners · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  10. Krea10% recurring for customer lifetime · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  11. LittlebirdUp to 30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  12. PDF.ai30% recurring for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  13. Retell AI15% per sale for 2 years · recurring · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  14. Viktor15% recurring for 1 year, 20% after 15 conversions · recurring · 90-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 2, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  15. Wispr Flow25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗

Editorial policy and rate terms

All commission rates and terms shown on this page are quoted verbatim from each vendor's public partner page or affiliate agreement. Programs are listed alphabetically without ranking or scoring. A higher advertised percentage does not establish higher overall earnings, as actual earnings depend on pricing plans, conversion rates, customer retention, and attribution policies. Always verify current terms directly with the vendor before publishing claims.

Other affiliate networks

Browse AI affiliate programs organized by publisher platform.

How records are checked · Network benchmarks · Browse all 275 programs