Network hub

AI affiliate programs on Impact

aifilliate lists 13 AI tools running affiliate programs on Impact. 5 of 13 (38%) pay recurring commissions, 5 pay one-time commissions, 1 pay hybrid commissions, 2 do not state a payout structure. The median published cookie duration is 60 days among the 11 programs that publish one (2 do not state a window). Every listing quotes the vendor's published rate terms verbatim with verified check dates and links to public source agreements.

Category mix on Impact

Category distribution of the 13 Impact affiliate programs listed in the directory.

  • 7 days 1 program
  • 30 days 3 programs
  • 45 days 1 program
  • 60 days 2 programs
  • 90 days 3 programs
  • 120 days 1 program
  • Not stated 2 programs

Attribution windows recorded directly from vendor documentation. 2 of 13 programs do not state a cookie duration on their public terms page.

All 13 Impact affiliate programs

Alphabetical by tool name, not ordered by rate. Quoted rate figures reflect vendor statements as published. Follow each link to verify primary source terms and full program details.

  1. 10Web30% · recurring · Impact · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  2. AiPPTUp to 70% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Impact or Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  3. Base44$100 per successful referral · one-time · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  4. Designs.aiup to 25% commission on qualified subscriptions · 45-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  5. Grammarly$0.20 per free signup + $20 per upgrade · one-time · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  6. Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  7. InVideo50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan · one-time · 120-day cookie · Impact · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  8. Krisp30% recurring commission for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  9. LovableEarn up to $100 for each first-time subscriber you refer · one-time · 7-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  10. PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  11. Sintra30% new sale + 15% recurring renewals · hybrid · 30-day cookie · Impact.com · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  12. Talkpal30% · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
  13. VEED20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗

Editorial policy and rate terms

All commission rates and terms shown on this page are quoted verbatim from each vendor's public partner page or affiliate agreement. Programs are listed alphabetically without ranking or scoring. A higher advertised percentage does not establish higher overall earnings, as actual earnings depend on pricing plans, conversion rates, customer retention, and attribution policies. Always verify current terms directly with the vendor before publishing claims.

Other affiliate networks

Browse AI affiliate programs organized by publisher platform.

How records are checked · Network benchmarks · Browse all 275 programs