Highest-paying AI affiliate programs
aifilliate records 138 AI affiliate programs publishing commission rates of 30% or higher. Each record quotes the vendor's published terms and cites first-party source pages with check dates. 105 of these 138 programs pay recurring commissions, 15 pay one-time bounties, and 10 offer hybrid plans. A high headline rate does not establish high earnings on its own: total payout depends on subscription price, conversion rate, customer retention, and refund terms, none of which appear in public affiliate agreements.
Commission rates, as the vendors publish them
Rate text below is quoted directly from vendor partner pages, not scored numerically. Two percentages may cover different pricing tiers, customer commitments, or qualification gates.
- 30% listed by 41
- 50% listed by 5
- up to 30% listed by 5
- 30% lifetime listed by 4
- 30% for 12 months listed by 3
The remaining 80 programs each publish distinct rate text (for example tiered scales or custom enterprise rates). The exact wording for every program is cited on its record page.
Commission structure and cookie windows
A high percentage payout means different things depending on whether it recurs on subscription renewals or pays once. Cookie duration sets the attribution window between an initial click and a customer checkout.
- Recurring 105
- One-time 15
- Hybrid 10
- Not stated 8
Published cookie windows across these 138 programs:
- 30 days 15 programs
- 45 days 1 program
- 60 days 34 programs
- 90 days 20 programs
- 120 days 1 program
- 180 days 3 programs
- 18250 days 1 program
- Not stated 63
Where these 138 programs sit
Counts represent programs with published 30%+ rates listed in each category hub. Each tool appears in only one primary category.
All 138 programs with 30%+ commission rates
Alphabetical, not ordered by rate — a rate percentage says nothing about what a program pays without plan price, conversion, and retention, which aifilliate does not hold. 137 of these 138 records are source-verified. Terms can change; open the cited vendor source before publishing a claim.
- 10Web30% · recurring · Impact · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Acoust30% recurring for 24 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AdCreative.ai30%-40% tiered (Bronze 30%, Silver 35%, Gold 40%) · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AdsTurbo30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Agility Writer30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI HomeDesign30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Song Makerup to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI)50% · one-time · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · unverified · Terms source ↗
- AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI/ML APIUp to 30% (lifetime on all referred payments) · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI2SQL30% on the first 3 subscription payments · 30-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AIApply30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AiAssistWorks80% first month (monthly plans) / 40% first year (yearly) / $25 flat (one-time), then 30% lifetime recurring · hybrid · Affonso · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AiPPTUp to 70% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Impact or Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AISEO30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial, 1 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AISQ$200 per AISQ Meteor sale (one-time); 30% recurring starting, up to 50%, for individual tools · hybrid · Awin; iDevAffiliate · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- aiWriter.ai50% recurring, capped at 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Akool35% recurring commission for 3 months · recurring · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Anifusion30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Anything30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Aragon AI30% · one-time · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Artistic Birth Chart50% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Arvow30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AssistLoop35% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Audionotes30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Lemon Squeezy · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AutoShorts.ai30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- BeYourCover30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Blaze30% for first 2 months, then 15% recurring · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Botpress30% · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Buzz.ai30% for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ChatbaseUp to 30% per sale · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ChatSlide.AI30% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Claap30% for up to 2 years · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ContentBot30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CosmicUp30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal) · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CTRify35% per plugin license; 5% lifetime on platform credits and plans · hybrid · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Decktopus50% · one-time · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Dorikup to 40% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Everneed AI50% recurring (+5% on sub-affiliate sales) · recurring · 18250-day cookie · iDevAffiliate · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fliki30% lifetime commission on every sale · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frase30% recurring commissions for 12 months on all payments from referred customers, including initial subscriptions, renewals, and upgrades · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- FreeTTS30% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frontdesk30% recurring monthly for the lifetime of the customer · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GetGenieup to 30% · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GPTZero30% on the first 6 payments within the first 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeadshotPhoto30% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeadshotPro30% · one-time · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeadshotsByAI30% · recurring · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Hera30% (capped at $100 per referral) · one-time · Cello · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeyGen35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription driven · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HIX.AI30% first tier, 10% second tier from sub-affiliates · recurring · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HomeDesigns AI30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale · hybrid · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Homesage.ai25-40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Inkfluence AI30% · hybrid · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- InVideo50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan · one-time · 120-day cookie · Impact · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Julius AI30% on the first 2 payments · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Klap30% lifetime · recurring · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Kleap30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Endorsely · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koala AI30% lifetime recurring commission on all sales · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koke AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Krisp30% recurring commission for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Lindy30% for the first year, 15% for the second year · recurring · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Link Whisper30%-40% · recurring · 30-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Listen2It40% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Listnr30% (12-month commission window) · recurring · Tolt · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LittlebirdUp to 30% per sale for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LookaUp to 35% of every sale · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LucroVox40% first month, then 25% for months 2-4 · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Machined30% · recurring · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MakeUGC30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MeetGeek30% for 12 months · recurring · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mindgraspup to 30% · recurring · Rewardful · free trial, 4 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mubert30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MusicAPI30% lifetime · recurring · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- MusicCreator AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- My Coloring Pages30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Narration Box40% for first 12 months · recurring · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- NEURONwriter30% on every payment · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nextify AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nomi30% lifetime recurring · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Nouswiseup to 30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 30 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Ocoya30% recurring commission for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- OnModelUp to 30% monthly, lifetime · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Outrank30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagePilot.ai30% on all sales within 6 months · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PDF.ai30% recurring for 1 year · recurring · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PictoryUp to 50% · recurring · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PiktochartUp to 40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Praktika50% · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Predis.ai30% recurring lifetime · recurring · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PromeAIUp to 35% (tiered: 10% on first $200, 20% on next $300, 30% above $500 per cycle) · recurring · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ProofWrite30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rank Prompt30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · GrowSumo (PartnerStack) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Reclaim AI40% · hybrid · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- REimagineHome30% · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RepliQ33% · recurring · 180-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rytr30% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Scalenut30% recurring commission for life (upgrades to 40% recurring commissions at premium tier, 50+ referrals) · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SearchApi30% recurring commission for 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · GetRewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SendShort30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SharpAPI30% recurring commission on referred subscription revenue, lifetime · recurring · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Short AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Sintra30% new sale + 15% recurring renewals · hybrid · 30-day cookie · Impact.com · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SlidesGPT50% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SlideSpeak30% for 12 months · recurring · PromoteKit · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SmartliUp to 35% per sale · one-time · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Smodin30% · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Speechifyearn 30% of every sale you refer · one-time · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Steve AIUp to 40% · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Submagic30% every month · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Surfer SEOTiered from user's first payment — Starter (0-10 customers): '75% CPA' monthly / '15% of yearly subscription'; Silver (11-50): '100% CPA' monthly / '20% of yearly subscription'; Gold (51+): '125% CPA' monthly / '25% of yearly subscription' · one-time · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Syllaby30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Talkio AI40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Talkpal30% · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Taplio30% commission for a full year · recurring · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Taskade50% for life · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- The New Black30% · hybrid · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tripo AI30% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tunee AI30% on first purchases, 15% on renewals (up to 12 months) · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Venngage35% · recurring · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Vidofy AI30% on first subscription, 10% second tier · one-time · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Virtual Staging AI30% · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VoiceGenie33% of every customer payment over the course of the year · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Winston AI40% of all revenues generated · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wolfbot AI30% lifetime recurring · recurring · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wondercraft30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- WordHero30% · hybrid · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Writecream35% · recurring · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- WriteHuman30% · recurring · 45-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Zebracat30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Zing Coachup to 30% · recurring · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
What these records do not state
63 of the 138 programs publish no cookie window, and 72 publish no payout threshold. Absence is recorded as unknown rather than assumed. Looking for verified recurring programs with stated cookie windows? Browse the verified recurring hub, explore programs with 60+ day cookie windows, or review programs on tools with a published free plan.