Best AI affiliate programs
aifilliate identifies 91 AI affiliate programs meeting three verifiable standards: source-verified terms, recurring commission share, and a published cookie window. While commercial roundups label programs "best" based on unverified claims or undisclosed sponsorships, aifilliate never picks subjective winners. These 91 programs represent the directory's most transparent recurring offers out of 181 total recurring programs and 275 listed tools, each linked to primary vendor evidence.
Editorial guidance: how to evaluate an AI affiliate program
Most third-party articles declaring the "best" affiliate programs are monetized listicles with sponsored placements. aifilliate does not rank tools or name winners because essential variables — customer retention, actual conversion rates, and pricing tier distribution — are private vendor data. Instead, this index filters for measurable contractual clarity:
1. Recurring revenue share
Recurring programs pay out for every monthly or annual renewal a customer makes. While a one-time bounty pays once, a recurring commission compounds as long as customers retain their subscriptions. All 91 programs on this page pay recurring commissions.
2. Published attribution window
A program with no published cookie window leaves attribution undefined. Every program on this page states an explicit cookie duration on its vendor terms page, ranging from 7 days to 18250 days.
3. Source-verified first-party terms
Every row links to the vendor's primary terms or partner portal URL, checked and dated by human review. We reject unverified secondary affiliate directory listings and AI-generated summaries.
Where these 91 programs sit
Counts represent verified recurring programs with stated cookies in each category hub. Each product appears in only one category.
Published cookie windows
- 7 days 1 program
- 14 days 1 program
- 30 days 17 programs
- 45 days 3 programs
- 60 days 39 programs
- 90 days 24 programs
- 180 days 5 programs
- 18250 days 1 program
A 60-day window is the most common attribution period across this list. Each window is recorded directly from the cited vendor terms.
Commission rates, as the vendors publish them
Rate text is quoted as published by vendors, not converted to numeric scores. A 30% rate on a $20/month plan produces different income than 20% on a $200/month plan.
- 30% listed by 17
- 20% listed by 7
- 10% listed by 2
- 25% lifetime recurring listed by 2
- 30% lifetime listed by 2
The remaining 61 programs each publish specific wording (such as tiered brackets or duration limits). Full text for every program is detailed on its record page.
All 91 verified recurring programs with stated cookies
Alphabetical, not ordered by rate or score — real earnings depend on audience alignment, conversion rates, and churn. Terms can change; open the cited vendor source before publishing a claim.
- Acoust30% recurring for 24 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AdsTurbo30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Agility Writer30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI HomeDesign30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Song Makerup to 30% recurring (commissionable up to 6 months per customer) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI Video Cut30% first month, then 20% recurring · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AI-Writer25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- aiWriter.ai50% recurring, capped at 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Anifusion30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Apify20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring · recurring · 45-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Arvow30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- AssistLoop35% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 14 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Audionotes30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Lemon Squeezy · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- BeYourCover30% · recurring · 30-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Blaze30% for first 2 months, then 15% recurring · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Browse AI20% · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Buzz.ai30% for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Codexirra20% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Reditus · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Colossyan25%-50% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- CustomGPT.aiUp to 20% for the first 2 years · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Dorikup to 40% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ElevenLabsup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Everneed AI50% recurring (+5% on sub-affiliate sales) · recurring · 18250-day cookie · iDevAffiliate · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fireflies.aiUp to 30% for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Fliki30% lifetime commission on every sale · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Frase30% recurring commissions for 12 months on all payments from referred customers, including initial subscriptions, renewals, and upgrades · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- FreeTTS30% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 3 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Gamma30% for the customer's first year · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- getimg.ai25% (30% Pro tier) · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GoEnhance AI10% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- GPTZero30% on the first 6 payments within the first 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Happy ScribeUp to 30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- HeyGen35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription driven · recurring · 30-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Homesage.ai25-40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Ideal House10% · recurring · 7-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Jasper25% for 12 months (30% after 100 conversions) · recurring · 14-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Keyword Insights20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Keywords.am20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Referly · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Kleap30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Endorsely · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koala AI30% lifetime recurring commission on all sales · recurring · 60-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Koke AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Krisp30% recurring commission for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LALAL.AI30% commission on purchases made in the first month after a referral; after that, a 20% commission applies to ongoing subscription payments for up to 6 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Link Whisper30%-40% · recurring · 30-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Listen2It40% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Logo Diffusion20%–35% (page shows both) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LookaUp to 35% of every sale · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- LowFruits20% · recurring · 180-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mixo20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Monica25% through the first year · recurring · 45-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Mubert30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Murf AI20% commission for every person who signs up for a paid plan; earn for as long as 24 months from the time they become a Murf customer · recurring · 90-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neural.love20% for six months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- neuroflash20% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- NEURONwriter30% on every payment · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- NextPhone25% of every payment for 12 months · recurring · 90-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Novita AI10% of referred users' spending for the first 180 days · recurring · 60-day cookie · Tapfiliate · free trial, 90 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Ocoya30% recurring commission for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Outrank30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagePilot.ai30% on all sales within 6 months · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PagerGPT30% recurring for the lifetime of the customer subscription · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Phot.AIup to 30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PiktochartUp to 40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- PixVerse30% recurring for 12 months (35% Super Affiliate tier) · recurring · 90-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- ProofWrite30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Quickchat AI20% of net revenue for 12 months · recurring · 180-day cookie · Tolt · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rank Prompt30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · GrowSumo (PartnerStack) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- RepliQ33% · recurring · 180-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Rytr30% recurring for 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Scalenut30% recurring commission for life (upgrades to 40% recurring commissions at premium tier, 50+ referrals) · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SearchApi30% recurring commission for 12 months per referred customer · recurring · 60-day cookie · GetRewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- SendShort30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Short AI30% · recurring · 90-day cookie · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Speak AI25% recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Submagic30% every month · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Syllaby30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Talkio AI40% · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Taskade50% for life · recurring · 90-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tidio20% revenue share, scaling to 25% as referrals grow; $50 bonus for first paid referral within 30 days · recurring · 30-day cookie · PartnerStack · free plan · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 16, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Trillet15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) · recurring · 30-day cookie · FirstPromoter · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Tunee AI30% on first purchases, 15% on renewals (up to 12 months) · recurring · 30-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Undetectable AI25%-30% of ongoing lifetime revenue · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VEED20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% · recurring · 30-day cookie · Impact · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Viktor15% recurring for 1 year, 20% after 15 conversions · recurring · 90-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 2, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Visme25% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- VoiceGenie33% of every customer payment over the course of the year · recurring · 60-day cookie · free trial, 7 days · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wispr Flow25% lifetime recurring · recurring · 60-day cookie · Dub · free plan (checked Sep 5, 2026) · verified Sep 5, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Wondercraft30% · recurring · 60-day cookie · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- WriteHuman30% · recurring · 45-day cookie · Rewardful · free plan (checked Aug 25, 2026) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Writesonic20% of every payment your customer makes, every month, for up to 12 months · recurring · 60-day cookie · FirstPromoter · free trial (length not stated) · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
- Zebracat30% lifetime · recurring · 60-day cookie · Rewardful · verified Sep 2, 2026 · Terms source ↗
What these records do not state
90 other recurring AI affiliate programs listed in the directory publish no cookie window on their terms pages. To explore the full unconstrained set of recurring offers, see the all-recurring hub (181 programs). To compare programs by headline commission rate regardless of structure, see the highest-paying hub. Prefer tools with extended tracking? See the 60+ day cookie hub.