Brightwave vs Trillet affiliate programs
Brightwave and Trillet are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; Trillet lists 15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) through FirstPromoter. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Brightwave Verified | Trillet Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $1,000 per qualified meeting | 15% recurring on referred agency subscriptions (for as long as they remain a customer) |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | Not stated | 30 days |
| Network | Dub | FirstPromoter |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | $50 |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
- Different platforms: Dub against FirstPromoter, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
In common
- Both are AI agents tools.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Trillet, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Brightwave and FirstPromoter for Trillet, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
- Trillet: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Brightwave does not publish a cookie window.
- Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
Brightwave pays one-time commission and Trillet pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and Trillet. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.