Side by side

AIApply vs Brightwave affiliate programs

AIApply and Brightwave are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. AIApply lists 30%; Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for AIApply and Brightwave
Recorded termAIApply VerifiedBrightwave Verified
Commission30%$1,000 per qualified meeting
StructureRecurringOne-time
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkNot statedDub
Payout threshold$50Not stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with AIApply, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • AIApply: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
  • Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window.
  • Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.
  • AIApply does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

AIApply pays recurring commission and Brightwave pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between AIApply and Brightwave. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All AIApply comparisons · All Brightwave comparisons