Acedit vs Brightwave affiliate programs
Acedit and Brightwave are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Acedit lists 25% for the first 12 months; Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Acedit Verified | Brightwave Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% for the first 12 months | $1,000 per qualified meeting |
| Structure | Recurring | One-time |
| Cookie window | Not stated | Not stated |
| Network | Not stated | Dub |
| Payout threshold | $100 | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.
In common
- Both are AI agents tools.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Acedit, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- Acedit: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
- Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a cookie window.
- Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.
- Acedit does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
Acedit pays recurring commission and Brightwave pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Acedit and Brightwave. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.