Side by side

Apify vs Brightwave affiliate programs

Apify and Brightwave are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Apify lists 20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring through FirstPromoter; Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Apify and Brightwave
Recorded termApify VerifiedBrightwave Verified
Commission20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring$1,000 per qualified meeting
StructureRecurringOne-time
Cookie window45 daysNot stated
NetworkFirstPromoterDub
Payout threshold$100 minimum payoutNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.
  • Different platforms: FirstPromoter against Dub, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Apify, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — FirstPromoter for Apify and Dub for Brightwave, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Apify: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
  • Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Brightwave does not publish a cookie window.
  • Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

Apify pays recurring commission and Brightwave pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Apify and Brightwave. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Apify comparisons · All Brightwave comparisons