Brightwave vs Quickchat AI affiliate programs
Brightwave and Quickchat AI are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; Quickchat AI lists 20% of net revenue for 12 months through Tolt. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Brightwave Verified | Quickchat AI Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $1,000 per qualified meeting | 20% of net revenue for 12 months |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | Not stated | 180 days |
| Network | Dub | Tolt |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | $100 |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
- Different platforms: Dub against Tolt, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
In common
- Both are AI agents tools.
What these terms mean in practice
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Quickchat AI, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Brightwave and Tolt for Quickchat AI, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
- Quickchat AI: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Brightwave does not publish a cookie window.
- Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
Brightwave pays one-time commission and Quickchat AI pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and Quickchat AI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.