Side by side

Brightwave vs Lindy affiliate programs

Brightwave and Lindy are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; Lindy lists 30% for the first year, 15% for the second year through PartnerStack. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Brightwave and Lindy
Recorded termBrightwave VerifiedLindy Verified
Commission$1,000 per qualified meeting30% for the first year, 15% for the second year
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkDubPartnerStack
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • Different platforms: Dub against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Lindy, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Brightwave and PartnerStack for Lindy, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
  • Lindy: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

Brightwave pays one-time commission and Lindy pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and Lindy. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Brightwave comparisons · All Lindy comparisons