Side by side

Brightwave vs Homesage.ai affiliate programs

Brightwave and Homesage.ai are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; Homesage.ai lists 25-40% through FirstPromoter. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Brightwave and Homesage.ai
Recorded termBrightwave VerifiedHomesage.ai Verified
Commission$1,000 per qualified meeting25-40%
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie windowNot stated60 days
NetworkDubFirstPromoter
Payout thresholdNot stated$150
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • Different platforms: Dub against FirstPromoter, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Homesage.ai, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Brightwave and FirstPromoter for Homesage.ai, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
  • Homesage.ai: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Brightwave does not publish a cookie window.
  • Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

Brightwave pays one-time commission and Homesage.ai pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and Homesage.ai. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Brightwave comparisons · All Homesage.ai comparisons