Brightwave vs Final Round AI affiliate programs
Brightwave and Final Round AI are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; Final Round AI lists 25% through Rewardful. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Brightwave Verified | Final Round AI Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $1,000 per qualified meeting | 25% |
| Structure | One-time | One-time |
| Cookie window | Not stated | Not stated |
| Network | Dub | Rewardful |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Different platforms: Dub against Rewardful, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
In common
- Both are AI agents tools.
- Both pay one-time commission.
What these terms mean in practice
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Brightwave and Rewardful for Final Round AI, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
Both pay one-time commission. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and Final Round AI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.