Side by side

Brightwave vs CosmicUp affiliate programs

Brightwave and CosmicUp are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Brightwave lists $1,000 per qualified meeting through Dub; CosmicUp lists 30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal). One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Brightwave and CosmicUp
Recorded termBrightwave VerifiedCosmicUp Verified
Commission$1,000 per qualified meeting30% per sale (on each subscription and renewal)
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkDubNot stated
Payout thresholdNot stated€50.00
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with CosmicUp, and once with Brightwave. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Brightwave: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
  • CosmicUp: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window.
  • Brightwave does not publish a payout threshold.
  • CosmicUp does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

Brightwave pays one-time commission and CosmicUp pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Brightwave and CosmicUp. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Brightwave comparisons · All CosmicUp comparisons