Side by side

Bolt.new vs RunPod affiliate programs

Bolt.new and RunPod are AI code tools that both run affiliate programs. Bolt.new lists 15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral through Cello; RunPod lists 3%-5% kickback for 6 months; 10% affiliate tier by invitation through PartnerStack. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Bolt.new and RunPod
Recorded termBolt.new VerifiedRunPod Verified
Commission15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral3%-5% kickback for 6 months; 10% affiliate tier by invitation
StructureHybridRecurring
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkCelloPartnerStack
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: hybrid against recurring.
  • Different platforms: Cello against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI code tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Cello for Bolt.new and PartnerStack for RunPod, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Bolt.new: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
  • RunPod: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

Bolt.new pays hybrid commission and RunPod pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Bolt.new and RunPod. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Bolt.new comparisons · All RunPod comparisons