AI2SQL vs Bolt.new affiliate programs
AI2SQL and Bolt.new are AI code tools that both run affiliate programs. AI2SQL lists 30% on the first 3 subscription payments; Bolt.new lists 15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral through Cello. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | AI2SQL Verified | Bolt.new Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% on the first 3 subscription payments | 15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral |
| Structure | Unlisted | Hybrid |
| Cookie window | 30 days | Not stated |
| Network | Not stated | Cello |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
In common
- Both are AI code tools.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- AI2SQL does not publish whether the payout recurs.
- Bolt.new does not publish a cookie window.
- AI2SQL does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI2SQL and Bolt.new. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.