Side by side

Runway vs Steve AI affiliate programs

Runway and Steve AI are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Runway lists $15 per new paid subscriber through In-house; Steve AI lists Up to 40%. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Runway and Steve AI
Recorded termRunway VerifiedSteve AI Verified
Commission$15 per new paid subscriberUp to 40%
StructureOne-timeUnlisted
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkIn-houseNot stated
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.
  • Steve AI does not publish whether the payout recurs.
  • Steve AI does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

The payout structure is not stated for both programs. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Runway and Steve AI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Runway comparisons · All Steve AI comparisons