Riverside vs VEED affiliate programs
Riverside and VEED are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack; VEED lists 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% through Impact. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Riverside Verified | VEED Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) | 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% |
| Structure | Unlisted | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 90 days | 30 days |
| Network | PartnerStack | Impact |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Different platforms: PartnerStack against Impact, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
- Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 30.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 30 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 60 is still credited by Riverside, but no longer by VEED.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for Riverside and Impact for VEED, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- Riverside: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
- VEED: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- Riverside does not publish whether the payout recurs.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 30.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Riverside and VEED. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.