Side by side

AI Video Cut vs Riverside affiliate programs

AI Video Cut and Riverside are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. AI Video Cut lists 30% first month, then 20% recurring through FirstPromoter; Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack. AI Video Cut lists the longer referral cookie: 180 days against 90. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for AI Video Cut and Riverside
Recorded termAI Video Cut VerifiedRiverside Verified
Commission30% first month, then 20% recurringUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale)
StructureRecurringUnlisted
Cookie window180 days90 days
NetworkFirstPromoterPartnerStack
Payout threshold$50Not stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Different platforms: FirstPromoter against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • AI Video Cut lists the longer referral cookie: 180 days against 90.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 90 and day 180. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 135 is still credited by AI Video Cut, but no longer by Riverside.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — FirstPromoter for AI Video Cut and PartnerStack for Riverside, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • AI Video Cut: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 180-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • Riverside: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 90-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Riverside does not publish whether the payout recurs.
  • Riverside does not publish a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

The payout structure is not stated for both programs. AI Video Cut lists the longer referral cookie: 180 days against 90.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI Video Cut and Riverside. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All AI Video Cut comparisons · All Riverside comparisons