Riverside vs Synthesia affiliate programs
Riverside and Synthesia are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack; Synthesia lists 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments through Rewardful. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Riverside Verified | Synthesia Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) | 25% commission on all Starter and Creator plan payments |
| Structure | Unlisted | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | 90 days | 60 days |
| Network | PartnerStack | Rewardful |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Different platforms: PartnerStack against Rewardful, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
- Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Riverside, but no longer by Synthesia.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for Riverside and Rewardful for Synthesia, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- Riverside: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
- Synthesia: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes whether the payout recurs or a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Riverside and Synthesia. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.