Side by side

Riverside vs Syllaby affiliate programs

Riverside and Syllaby are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack; Syllaby lists 30% lifetime through FirstPromoter. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Riverside and Syllaby
Recorded termRiverside VerifiedSyllaby Verified
CommissionUp to 20% (up to $85+ per sale)30% lifetime
StructureUnlistedRecurring
Cookie window90 days60 days
NetworkPartnerStackFirstPromoter
Payout thresholdNot stated$50
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Different platforms: PartnerStack against FirstPromoter, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Riverside, but no longer by Syllaby.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for Riverside and FirstPromoter for Syllaby, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Riverside: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • Syllaby: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Riverside does not publish whether the payout recurs.
  • Riverside does not publish a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Riverside and Syllaby. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Riverside comparisons · All Syllaby comparisons