Side by side

OpusClip vs Runway affiliate programs

OpusClip and Runway are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. OpusClip lists Earn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer; Runway lists $15 per new paid subscriber through In-house. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for OpusClip and Runway
Recorded termOpusClip VerifiedRunway Verified
CommissionEarn 25% recurring commission through the first year of each new subscriber that you refer$15 per new paid subscriber
StructureRecurringOne-time
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkNot statedIn-house
Payout threshold$20Not stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with OpusClip, and once with Runway. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • OpusClip: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
  • Runway: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window.
  • Runway does not publish a payout threshold.
  • OpusClip does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

OpusClip pays recurring commission and Runway pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between OpusClip and Runway. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All OpusClip comparisons · All Runway comparisons