InVideo vs Riverside affiliate programs
InVideo and Riverside are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact; Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 90. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | InVideo Verified | Riverside Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan | Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) |
| Structure | One-time | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | 120 days | 90 days |
| Network | Impact | PartnerStack |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Different platforms: Impact against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
- InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 90.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 90 and day 120. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 105 is still credited by InVideo, but no longer by Riverside.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Impact for InVideo and PartnerStack for Riverside, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- InVideo: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 120-day window still credits slow conversions.
- Riverside: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 90-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
- Riverside does not publish whether the payout recurs.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 90.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between InVideo and Riverside. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.