AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Riverside affiliate programs
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Riverside are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists 50%; Riverside lists Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) through PartnerStack. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) Unverified | Riverside Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | Up to 20% (up to $85+ per sale) |
| Structure | One-time | Unlisted |
| Cookie window | 60 days | 90 days |
| Network | Not stated | PartnerStack |
| Payout threshold | $29 | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Riverside, but no longer by AI Studios (DeepBrain AI).
Which record fits which promoter
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
- Riverside: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Riverside does not publish whether the payout recurs.
- Riverside does not publish a payout threshold.
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.
The payout structure is not stated for both programs. Riverside lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Riverside. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.
Nearby comparisons
All AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) comparisons · All Riverside comparisons