Side by side

Bolt.new vs testRigor affiliate programs

Bolt.new and testRigor are AI code tools that both run affiliate programs. Bolt.new lists 15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referral through Cello; testRigor lists no public rate. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Bolt.new and testRigor
Recorded termBolt.new VerifiedtestRigor Verified
Commission15% of subscription payments up to $50 per referralNot stated
StructureHybridUnlisted
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkCelloNot stated
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI code tools.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.
  • testRigor does not publish a commission rate.
  • testRigor does not publish whether the payout recurs.
  • testRigor does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

One of the two does not publish a commission figure, so the payouts cannot be set against each other.

The payout structure is not stated for both programs. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Bolt.new and testRigor. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Bolt.new comparisons · All testRigor comparisons