Side by side

Apify vs Nomi affiliate programs

Apify and Nomi are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Apify lists 20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring through FirstPromoter; Nomi lists 30% lifetime recurring. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Apify and Nomi
Recorded termApify VerifiedNomi Verified
Commission20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring30% lifetime recurring
StructureRecurringRecurring
Cookie window45 daysNot stated
NetworkFirstPromoterNot stated
Payout threshold$100 minimum payoutNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI agents tools.
  • Both pay recurring commission.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Nomi does not publish a cookie window.
  • Nomi does not publish a payout threshold.
  • Nomi does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Both pay recurring commission. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Apify and Nomi. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Apify comparisons · All Nomi comparisons