Apify vs Frontdesk affiliate programs
Apify and Frontdesk are AI agents tools that both run affiliate programs. Apify lists 20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring through FirstPromoter; Frontdesk lists 30% recurring monthly for the lifetime of the customer. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Apify Verified | Frontdesk Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% for first 3 months, then 30% recurring | 30% recurring monthly for the lifetime of the customer |
| Structure | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 45 days | Not stated |
| Network | FirstPromoter | Not stated |
| Payout threshold | $100 minimum payout | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
In common
- Both are AI agents tools.
- Both pay recurring commission.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Frontdesk does not publish a cookie window.
- Frontdesk does not publish a payout threshold.
- Frontdesk does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
Both pay recurring commission. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Apify and Frontdesk. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.