AiPPT vs Gamma affiliate programs
AiPPT and Gamma are AI presentations tools that both run affiliate programs. AiPPT lists Up to 70% through Impact or Tapfiliate; Gamma lists 30% for the customer's first year through PartnerStack. Gamma lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | AiPPT Verified | Gamma Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 70% | 30% for the customer's first year |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 60 days | 90 days |
| Network | Impact or Tapfiliate | PartnerStack |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | Not stated |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-05 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
- Different platforms: Impact or Tapfiliate against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
- Gamma lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
In common
- Both are AI presentations tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Gamma, but no longer by AiPPT.
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Gamma, and once with AiPPT. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Impact or Tapfiliate for AiPPT and PartnerStack for Gamma, each with its own approval and its own minimum.
Which record fits which promoter
- AiPPT: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
- Gamma: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
AiPPT pays one-time commission and Gamma pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Gamma lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between AiPPT and Gamma. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.