Side by side

AiPPT vs Decktopus affiliate programs

AiPPT and Decktopus are AI presentations tools that both run affiliate programs. AiPPT lists Up to 70% through Impact or Tapfiliate; Decktopus lists 50%. Both list a 60-day referral cookie. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for AiPPT and Decktopus
Recorded termAiPPT VerifiedDecktopus Verified
CommissionUp to 70%50%
StructureOne-timeOne-time
Cookie window60 days60 days
NetworkImpact or TapfiliateNot stated
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI presentations tools.
  • Both pay one-time commission.
  • Both list a 60-day referral cookie.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
  • Decktopus does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Both pay one-time commission. Both list a 60-day referral cookie.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between AiPPT and Decktopus. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All AiPPT comparisons · All Decktopus comparisons