Side by side

Smartli vs Sudowrite affiliate programs

Smartli and Sudowrite are AI writing tools that both run affiliate programs. Smartli lists Up to 35% per sale through PartnerStack; Sudowrite lists 25% recurring for the referral's entire first year through Rewardful. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Smartli and Sudowrite
Recorded termSmartli VerifiedSudowrite Verified
CommissionUp to 35% per sale25% recurring for the referral's entire first year
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie windowNot statedNot stated
NetworkPartnerStackRewardful
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • Different platforms: PartnerStack against Rewardful, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI writing tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Sudowrite, and once with Smartli. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for Smartli and Rewardful for Sudowrite, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Smartli: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.
  • Sudowrite: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a cookie window or a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Smartli pays one-time commission and Sudowrite pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Smartli and Sudowrite. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Smartli comparisons · All Sudowrite comparisons