Side by side

ProofWrite vs Sudowrite affiliate programs

ProofWrite and Sudowrite are AI writing tools that both run affiliate programs. ProofWrite lists 30% through Rewardful; Sudowrite lists 25% recurring for the referral's entire first year through Rewardful. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for ProofWrite and Sudowrite
Recorded termProofWrite VerifiedSudowrite Verified
Commission30%25% recurring for the referral's entire first year
StructureRecurringRecurring
Cookie window90 daysNot stated
NetworkRewardfulRewardful
Payout threshold$50Not stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI writing tools.
  • Both pay recurring commission.
  • Both run on Rewardful, so one dashboard covers them.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Sudowrite does not publish a cookie window.
  • Sudowrite does not publish a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Both pay recurring commission. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between ProofWrite and Sudowrite. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All ProofWrite comparisons · All Sudowrite comparisons