Side by side

Piktochart vs Smallppt affiliate programs

Piktochart and Smallppt are AI presentations tools that both run affiliate programs. Piktochart lists Up to 40%; Smallppt lists Up to 20% through Tapfiliate. Piktochart lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 45. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Piktochart and Smallppt
Recorded termPiktochart VerifiedSmallppt Verified
CommissionUp to 40%Up to 20%
StructureRecurringOne-time
Cookie window60 days45 days
NetworkNot statedTapfiliate
Payout thresholdNot stated$100
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.
  • Piktochart lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 45.

In common

  • Both are AI presentations tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 45 and day 60. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 53 is still credited by Piktochart, but no longer by Smallppt.

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Piktochart, and once with Smallppt. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Piktochart: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 60-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • Smallppt: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 45-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Piktochart does not publish a payout threshold.
  • Piktochart does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Piktochart pays recurring commission and Smallppt pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Piktochart lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 45.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Piktochart and Smallppt. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Piktochart comparisons · All Smallppt comparisons