Side by side

PagePilot.ai vs SharpAPI affiliate programs

PagePilot.ai and SharpAPI are AI marketing tools that both run affiliate programs. PagePilot.ai lists 30% on all sales within 6 months through Rewardful; SharpAPI lists 30% recurring commission on referred subscription revenue, lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for PagePilot.ai and SharpAPI
Recorded termPagePilot.ai VerifiedSharpAPI Verified
Commission30% on all sales within 6 months30% recurring commission on referred subscription revenue, lifetime
StructureRecurringRecurring
Cookie window30 daysNot stated
NetworkRewardfulNot stated
Payout threshold$50$50
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

In common

  • Both are AI marketing tools.
  • Both pay recurring commission.
  • Both pay out at $50.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • SharpAPI does not publish a cookie window.
  • SharpAPI does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Both pay recurring commission. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between PagePilot.ai and SharpAPI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All PagePilot.ai comparisons · All SharpAPI comparisons