Side by side

Krisp vs LucroVox affiliate programs

Krisp and LucroVox are AI voice tools that both run affiliate programs. Krisp lists 30% recurring commission for 12 months through Impact; LucroVox lists 40% first month, then 25% for months 2-4 through PartnerStack. Both list a 90-day referral cookie. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Krisp and LucroVox
Recorded termKrisp VerifiedLucroVox Verified
Commission30% recurring commission for 12 months40% first month, then 25% for months 2-4
StructureRecurringHybrid
Cookie window90 days90 days
NetworkImpactPartnerStack
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against hybrid.
  • Different platforms: Impact against PartnerStack, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI voice tools.
  • Both list a 90-day referral cookie.

What these terms mean in practice

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Impact for Krisp and PartnerStack for LucroVox, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Krisp: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
  • LucroVox: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Krisp pays recurring commission and LucroVox pays hybrid, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Both list a 90-day referral cookie.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Krisp and LucroVox. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Krisp comparisons · All LucroVox comparisons