Side by side

Krea vs Pet Pic Portraits affiliate programs

Krea and Pet Pic Portraits are AI image tools that both run affiliate programs. Krea lists 10% recurring for customer lifetime through Dub; Pet Pic Portraits lists Up to 20% through Tapfiliate. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for Krea and Pet Pic Portraits
Recorded termKrea VerifiedPet Pic Portraits Verified
Commission10% recurring for customer lifetimeUp to 20%
StructureRecurringOne-time
Cookie windowNot stated60 days
NetworkDubTapfiliate
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against one-time.
  • Different platforms: Dub against Tapfiliate, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.

In common

  • Both are AI image tools.

What these terms mean in practice

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Krea, and once with Pet Pic Portraits. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — Dub for Krea and Tapfiliate for Pet Pic Portraits, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • Krea: suits promoters building income on customer retention — qualifying renewals keep paying after the first sale.
  • Pet Pic Portraits: suits single-conversion pushes — one payout per referral regardless of what the customer does later.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.
  • Krea does not publish a cookie window.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Krea pays recurring commission and Pet Pic Portraits pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between Krea and Pet Pic Portraits. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All Krea comparisons · All Pet Pic Portraits comparisons