Side by side

InVideo vs VEED affiliate programs

InVideo and VEED are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. InVideo lists 50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan through Impact; VEED lists 20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50% through Impact. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for InVideo and VEED
Recorded termInVideo VerifiedVEED Verified
Commission50% commissions on every monthly plan; 25% commissions on every annual plan20% on initial sales plus 20% on all recurring subscription payments; bonus commissions up to 50%
StructureOne-timeRecurring
Cookie window120 days30 days
NetworkImpactImpact
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-05
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
  • InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.
  • Both run on Impact, so one dashboard covers them.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 30 and day 120. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by InVideo, but no longer by VEED.

A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with VEED, and once with InVideo. Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.

Which record fits which promoter

  • InVideo: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 120-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • VEED: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

InVideo pays one-time commission and VEED pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. InVideo lists the longer referral cookie: 120 days against 30.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between InVideo and VEED. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All InVideo comparisons · All VEED comparisons