Ideogram vs Topaz Labs affiliate programs
Ideogram and Topaz Labs are AI image tools that both run affiliate programs. Ideogram lists no public rate; Topaz Labs lists 20%. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | Ideogram Verified | Topaz Labs Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not stated | 20% |
| Structure | One-time | Hybrid |
| Cookie window | Not stated | 30 days |
| Network | Not stated | Not stated |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | $50 |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against hybrid.
In common
- Both are AI image tools.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes the platform running the program.
- Ideogram does not publish a commission rate.
- Ideogram does not publish a cookie window.
- Ideogram does not publish a payout threshold.
How to read these two records
One of the two does not publish a commission figure, so the payouts cannot be set against each other.
Ideogram pays one-time commission and Topaz Labs pays hybrid, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. One of the two does not state a cookie window, so the attribution windows cannot be compared.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between Ideogram and Topaz Labs. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.