Side by side

HomeDesigns AI vs Photoroom affiliate programs

HomeDesigns AI and Photoroom are AI image tools that both run affiliate programs. HomeDesigns AI lists 30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale through FirstPromoter; Photoroom lists 20% through Awin. HomeDesigns AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for HomeDesigns AI and Photoroom
Recorded termHomeDesigns AI VerifiedPhotoroom Verified
Commission30% lifetime + $248 per academy sale20%
StructureHybridOne-time
Cookie window60 days30 days
NetworkFirstPromoterAwin
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: hybrid against one-time.
  • Different platforms: FirstPromoter against Awin, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • HomeDesigns AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

In common

  • Both are AI image tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 30 and day 60. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 45 is still credited by HomeDesigns AI, but no longer by Photoroom.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — FirstPromoter for HomeDesigns AI and Awin for Photoroom, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • HomeDesigns AI: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 60-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • Photoroom: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

HomeDesigns AI pays hybrid commission and Photoroom pays one-time, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. HomeDesigns AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between HomeDesigns AI and Photoroom. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All HomeDesigns AI comparisons · All Photoroom comparisons