Side by side

GoEnhance AI vs Rask AI affiliate programs

GoEnhance AI and Rask AI are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. GoEnhance AI lists 10% through Tolt; Rask AI lists $500 per marketing qualified lead and 25% for business plan users. Rask AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for GoEnhance AI and Rask AI
Recorded termGoEnhance AI VerifiedRask AI Verified
Commission10%$500 per marketing qualified lead and 25% for business plan users
StructureRecurringHybrid
Cookie window30 days60 days
NetworkToltNot stated
Payout threshold$30Not stated
Terms checked2026-09-022026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Payout structure differs: recurring against hybrid.
  • Rask AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

In common

  • Both are AI video tools.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 30 and day 60. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 45 is still credited by Rask AI, but no longer by GoEnhance AI.

Which record fits which promoter

  • GoEnhance AI: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 30-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
  • Rask AI: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 60-day window still credits slow conversions.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Rask AI does not publish a payout threshold.
  • Rask AI does not publish the platform running the program.

How to read these two records

These payouts do not share a basis — one is quoted as a percentage, the other as a flat amount per conversion. A percentage of an unknown plan price and a fixed bounty are not the same unit, so aifilliate does not rank them.

GoEnhance AI pays recurring commission and Rask AI pays hybrid, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Rask AI lists the longer referral cookie: 60 days against 30.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between GoEnhance AI and Rask AI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All GoEnhance AI comparisons · All Rask AI comparisons