Side by side

ElevenLabs vs Happy Scribe affiliate programs

ElevenLabs and Happy Scribe are AI voice tools that both run affiliate programs. ElevenLabs lists up to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits through PartnerStack; Happy Scribe lists Up to 30% through Impact. ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.

Recorded affiliate terms for ElevenLabs and Happy Scribe
Recorded termElevenLabs VerifiedHappy Scribe Verified
Commissionup to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limitsUp to 30%
StructureRecurringRecurring
Cookie window90 days60 days
NetworkPartnerStackImpact
Payout thresholdNot statedNot stated
Terms checked2026-09-052026-09-02
SourceOpen source ↗Open source ↗

What matches, what differs

Differences

  • Different platforms: PartnerStack against Impact, meaning two dashboards and two payout schedules.
  • ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

In common

  • Both are AI voice tools.
  • Both pay recurring commission.

What these terms mean in practice

Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by ElevenLabs, but no longer by Happy Scribe.

Promoting both means two applications, two dashboards, and two payout schedules — PartnerStack for ElevenLabs and Impact for Happy Scribe, each with its own approval and its own minimum.

Which record fits which promoter

  • ElevenLabs: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
  • Happy Scribe: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.

What is not published

Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.

  • Neither vendor publishes a payout threshold.

How to read these two records

Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.

Both pay recurring commission. ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.

aifilliate publishes no ranking between ElevenLabs and Happy Scribe. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.

Nearby comparisons

All ElevenLabs comparisons · All Happy Scribe comparisons