ElevenLabs vs FreeTTS affiliate programs
ElevenLabs and FreeTTS are AI voice tools that both run affiliate programs. ElevenLabs lists up to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits through PartnerStack; FreeTTS lists 30% recurring. ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | ElevenLabs Verified | FreeTTS Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | up to 22% commission on every paying customer you bring in; 22% of all payments for the first 12 months with no limits | 30% recurring |
| Structure | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 90 days | 60 days |
| Network | PartnerStack | Not stated |
| Payout threshold | Not stated | $100 |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
In common
- Both are AI voice tools.
- Both pay recurring commission.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by ElevenLabs, but no longer by FreeTTS.
Which record fits which promoter
- ElevenLabs: suits traffic that deliberates before buying — the 90-day window still credits slow conversions.
- FreeTTS: suits audiences that convert quickly; its 60-day window is shorter, so timing matters more.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- ElevenLabs does not publish a payout threshold.
- FreeTTS does not publish the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
Both pay recurring commission. ElevenLabs lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between ElevenLabs and FreeTTS. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.