AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) vs Short AI affiliate programs
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Short AI are AI video tools that both run affiliate programs. AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) lists 50%; Short AI lists 30%. Short AI lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60. aifilliate records each program from a cited vendor source and does not rank the two.
| Recorded term | AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) Unverified | Short AI Verified |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | 30% |
| Structure | One-time | Recurring |
| Cookie window | 60 days | 90 days |
| Network | Not stated | Not stated |
| Payout threshold | $29 | $50 |
| Terms checked | 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-02 |
| Source | Open source ↗ | Open source ↗ |
What matches, what differs
Differences
- Payout structure differs: one-time against recurring.
- Short AI lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) pays out at a lower balance: $29 against $50.
In common
- Both are AI video tools.
What these terms mean in practice
Attribution splits between day 60 and day 90. A referral who clicks today and subscribes on day 75 is still credited by Short AI, but no longer by AI Studios (DeepBrain AI).
A customer who stays subscribed for two years pays out on every qualifying renewal with Short AI, and once with AI Studios (DeepBrain AI). Which produces more depends on plan price and retention, neither of which appears in published terms.
Which record fits which promoter
- AI Studios (DeepBrain AI): reaches a first payout sooner — its minimum starts at $29.
- Short AI: holds commissions until $50, which suits promoters expecting larger, less frequent payouts.
What is not published
Anything below has to be confirmed with the vendor before either offer can be modelled. aifilliate records it as unknown rather than estimating it.
- Neither vendor publishes the platform running the program.
How to read these two records
Both rates are stated as percentages of customer payments, so the figures share a basis. They may still cover different plans, billing terms, and eligibility rules.
AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) pays one-time commission and Short AI pays recurring, which typically matters more than the headline rate over a customer's lifetime. Short AI lists the longer referral cookie: 90 days against 60.
aifilliate publishes no ranking between AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) and Short AI. Which program earns more depends on plan price, conversion rate, retention, and refund reversals in your own audience — none of which appear in published affiliate terms. Confirm eligibility, paid-search and trademark rules, and payout timing with each vendor before promoting either.
Nearby comparisons
All AI Studios (DeepBrain AI) comparisons · All Short AI comparisons